All systems operational

Cin7 Orderhive

100.0% uptime
Mar 2024 · 100.0%Apr · 100.0%May · 100.0%
Mar 2024100.0% uptime
Apr 2024100.0% uptime
May 2024100.0% uptime

Notice history

May 2024

Upcoming Scheduled Maintenance: Please be advised that Cin7 Help Centers will undergo scheduled maintenance for up to 17 hours this weekend
  • Completed
    May 12, 2024 at 2:00 PM
    Completed
    May 12, 2024 at 2:00 PM
    Maintenance has completed successfully
  • In progress
    May 11, 2024 at 9:00 PM
    In progress
    May 11, 2024 at 9:00 PM
    Maintenance is now in progress
  • Planned
    May 11, 2024 at 9:00 PM
    Planned
    May 11, 2024 at 9:00 PM

    Maintenance Window
    PST From May 10 at 8pm until May 11 at 1pm

    NZT From May 11 at 3pm time until May 12 at 8am

    AEST From May 11 at 1pm time until May 12 at 6am

    GMT From May 11 at 4am time until May 11 at 9pm


    We are using this window to migrate to our new and improved Help Centers.

    During this time:

    • Cin7 Help Centers will be unavailable

    • You will not be able to submit support requests or chat with us during this time

    • For urgent issues, you can communicate with us using the following email addresses;

    • Help articles will still be available 

    • Neither Cin7 Core nor Cin7 Omni will be impacted by this maintenance, only the help centers 

Mar 2024

No notices reported this month

Mar 2024 to May 2024