Cin7 is offline for Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Cin7
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 1 month ago. Jun 17, 2019 - 02:00 NZST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 month ago. Jun 16, 2019 - 22:00 NZST
Scheduled
On Sunday 16th June, Cin7 will be undergoing scheduled maintenance, which is scheduled to take between 2 and 4 hours.

During this time Cin7 will be offline.

For customers planning to use the Cin7 POS during the maintenance window, we recommend you log in to your POS devices prior to the start times listed below. This will allow you to take POS orders offline. You will not be able to log into POS during the maintenance window. During this time please do not clear your browser cache or cookies. POS data will be synced back to Cin7 once the maintenance is complete.

Cin7 accounting will be disconnected from your accounting software. Once the maintenance is completed, you will need to reconnect Cin7 to your accounting system. Details can be found here https://help.cin7.com/documentation/integration-apps/

For customers who have used an IP whitelist to setup a connection with Cin7: Please log a ticket with our support team at https://help.cin7.com/contact-support/ to avoid any disruption to your service.

The maintenance will take place during the times below:

Australia (West Coast): Sunday, June 16, 18:00 to 22:00 (AWST)
Australia (East Coast): Sunday, June 16, 20:00 to 00:00 (AEST)
New Zealand: Sunday, June 16, 22:00 to 02:00 (NZST)
US (West Coast): Sunday, June 16, 03:00 to 07:00 (PDT)
US (East Coast): Sunday, June 16, 06:00 to 10:00 (EDT)
South Africa: Sunday, June 16, 12:00 to 16:00 pm (SAST)
UK: Sunday, June 16, 11:00 to 15:00 (BST)

To minimise disruption, we are performing this maintenance at a time when Cin7 usage is at a minimum.

We appreciate your patience and understanding. If you have any questions or issues, please contact support via https://help.cin7.com.

Our status page will be updated at regular intervals during the maintenance window. Please check https://status.cin7.com.

Thank you
The team at Cin7
Posted about 1 month ago. Jun 11, 2019 - 12:27 NZST