All Systems Operational
API V1 Operational
GetContacts (Api V1) Operational
CreateContacts (Api V1) Operational
DeleteContacts (Api V1) Operational
UpdateContacts (Api V1) Operational
GetProducts (Api V1) Operational
GetProductOptions (Api V1) Operational
GetSalesOrders (Api V1) Operational
CreateSalesOrders (Api V1) Operational
UpdateSalesOrders (Api V1) Operational
DeleteSalesOrder (Api V1) Operational
GetPayments (Api V1) Operational
CreatePayments (Api V1) Operational
UpdatePayments (Api V1) Operational
DeletePayments (Api V1) Operational
GetStock (Api V1) Operational
GetQuotes (Api V1) Operational
CreateQuotes (Api V1) Operational
UpdateQuotes (Api V1) Operational
DeleteQuotes (Api V1) Operational
GetPurchaseOrders (Api V1) Operational
CreatePurchaseOrders (Api V1) Operational
UpdatePurchaseOrders (Api V1) Operational
DeletePurchaseOrders (Api V1) Operational
3rd Party API / Integration Operational
Xero Operational
Shopify Operational
Provisioning Operational
Cin7 Email Services Operational
SMTP Operational
In App Messaging Operational
Medium message delivery Operational
Small message delivery Operational
Large message delivery Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Cin7 Response Time
Fetching
Past Incidents
Jun 26, 2019

No incidents reported today.

Jun 25, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 24, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 23, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 22, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 21, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 20, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 19, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 18, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 17, 2019
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jun 17, 03:49 NZST
Monitoring - Automated exports and imports for EDI and 3PL are currently under maintenance. We recommend customers with EDI and 3PL connections to manually import/export through their integrations module during this time.

The Cin7 Technology Team are looking to complete the maintenance as soon as possible.

We will post updates to https://status.cin7.com as we progress.

- Cin7 Technology Team
Jun 17, 02:30 NZST
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jun 17, 02:00 NZST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jun 16, 22:00 NZST
Scheduled - On Sunday 16th June, Cin7 will be undergoing scheduled maintenance, which is scheduled to take between 2 and 4 hours.

During this time Cin7 will be offline.

For customers planning to use the Cin7 POS during the maintenance window, we recommend you log in to your POS devices prior to the start times listed below. This will allow you to take POS orders offline. You will not be able to log into POS during the maintenance window. During this time please do not clear your browser cache or cookies. POS data will be synced back to Cin7 once the maintenance is complete.

Cin7 accounting will be disconnected from your accounting software. Once the maintenance is completed, you will need to reconnect Cin7 to your accounting system. Details can be found here https://help.cin7.com/documentation/integration-apps/

For customers who have used an IP whitelist to setup a connection with Cin7: Please log a ticket with our support team at https://help.cin7.com/contact-support/ to avoid any disruption to your service.

The maintenance will take place during the times below:

Australia (West Coast): Sunday, June 16, 18:00 to 22:00 (AWST)
Australia (East Coast): Sunday, June 16, 20:00 to 00:00 (AEST)
New Zealand: Sunday, June 16, 22:00 to 02:00 (NZST)
US (West Coast): Sunday, June 16, 03:00 to 07:00 (PDT)
US (East Coast): Sunday, June 16, 06:00 to 10:00 (EDT)
South Africa: Sunday, June 16, 12:00 to 16:00 pm (SAST)
UK: Sunday, June 16, 11:00 to 15:00 (BST)

To minimise disruption, we are performing this maintenance at a time when Cin7 usage is at a minimum.

We appreciate your patience and understanding. If you have any questions or issues, please contact support via https://help.cin7.com.

Our status page will be updated at regular intervals during the maintenance window. Please check https://status.cin7.com.

Thank you
The team at Cin7
Jun 11, 12:27 NZST
Jun 15, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 14, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 13, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jun 12, 2019

No incidents reported.