We are making DNS Changes - Thursday, Nov 1st 2018
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Cin7
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 9 months ago. Nov 01, 2018 - 22:30 NZDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 9 months ago. Nov 01, 2018 - 22:00 NZDT
Scheduled
This Thursday Cin7 will be making a DNS change as part of our ongoing commitment to lift performance and security of the Cin7 platform for our customer base.

As a part of this change we ask that users confirm with their Network/IT/Firewall Administrators that your network firewall rules are configured to allow agent and traffic to the specified IPs ( 52.187.253.204, 13.70.120.135 ).

Please check the below when the DNS change will take place at the time zone nearest you.

Auckland (New Zealand)
Thursday, 1st November 2018 at 10:00 p.m. NZDT

Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)
Thursday, 1st November 2018 at 8:00 p.m. AEDT

Los Angeles (USA - California)
Thursday, 1st November 2018 at 2:00 a.m. PST

New York (USA - New York)
Thursday, 1st November 2018 at 5:00 a.m. EST

London (United Kingdom - England)
Thursday, 1st November 2018 at 9:00 a.m. GMT

Updates will be published here at https://status.cin7.com.

As always, if you have questions or issues, please submit them at https://help.cin7.com/contact/

The Cin7 Support Team
Posted 9 months ago. Oct 30, 2018 - 21:30 NZDT